Middle States Commission on Higher Education back

Staff

Staff Names, Titles, and Direct-dial Telephone Numbers:

To submit inquiries:

English: info@msche.org

Spanish: espanolinfo@msche.org or 267-284-5015

Please note: The Middle States Commission on Higher Education accredits only degree-granting institutions. Questions regarding elementary or secondary schools should be directed to the Middle States Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools (www.msa-cess.org)

President’s Office

Dr. Elizabeth H. Sibolski
President
267-284-5025
info@msche.org

Ms. Christina M. D’Argenio
Executive Assistant to the President
267-284-5025
cdargenio@msche.org

Dr. Andrea A. Lex
Senior Vice President for Operations
267-284-5010
alex@msche.org

Dr. Lisa Marie McCauley
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Operating Officer (MSA)
267-284-5008
lmmccauley@msche.org

Dr. Robert A. Schneider
Senior Vice President for Accreditation Relations
267-284-5029
rschneider@msche.org

Dr. Heather F. Perfetti, J.D.
Vice President for Legal Affairs and Chief of Staff
267-284-5046
hperfetti@msche.org

 

Accreditation Relations
 

Dr. Robert A. Schneider

Senior Vice President for Accreditation Relations
267-284-5029
rschneider@msche.org

Institutional Field Relations

Ms. Diana Bonner
Executive Assistant to the Vice Presidents
267-284-5030
dbonner@msche.org

Dr. Idna M. Corbett
Vice President
267-284-5018
icorbett@msche.org

Dr. Christy L. Faison
Vice President
267-284-5021
cfaison@msche.org

Dr. Ellie A. Fogarty
Vice President
267-284-5012
efogarty@msche.org

Dr. Tito Guerrero
Vice President
267-284-5061
tguerrero@msche.org

Dr. Kushnood Haq
Vice President
267-284-5023
khaq@msche.org

Dr. Sean A. McKitrick
Vice President
267-284-5020
smckitrick@msche.org

Dr. Stephen J. Pugliese
Vice President
267-284-5050
spugliese@msche.org

Accreditation Services

Ms. Erin Mattson
Director for Accreditation Services
267-284-5066
emattson@msche.org

Ms. Carmella Morrison
Assistant Director for Substantive Change
267-284-5013
cmorrison@msche.org

Mrs. Kathy Ortiz
Accreditation Services Coordinator(PRR and Evaluation Reports)
267-284-5015
kortiz@msche.org

Ms. Carmen M. Scott
Accreditation Services Coordinator (Substantive Change and Follow-up Reports)
267-284-5064
cscott@msche.org

Ms. Tray Patterson
Administrative Assistant II
267-284-5056
tpatterson@msche.org

Training

Ms. Erika G. Swain
Director for Training
267-284-5019
eswain@msche.org

Finance

Dr. Lisa Marie McCauley
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Operating Officer (MSA)
267-284-5008
lmmccauley@msche.org

              Ms. Wendy M. DeJesus
              Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President for Finance
              267-284-5045
              wdejesus@msche.org

              Ms. Kathie Jeffries
              Controller
              267-284-5024
              kjeffries@msche.org

              Mr. Francis J. Murray
              Accounting Coordinator
              267-284-5047
              fmurray@msche.org

 

Operations

Dr. Andrea A. Lex
Senior Vice President for Operations
267-284-5010
alex@msche.org

        Communications and Public Relations

Mr. Richard J. Pokrass
Director for Communications and Public Relations
267-284-5048
rpokrass@msche.org

         Conferences and Educational Programs

Mr. KJ Fitzpatrick
Director for Conferences and Educational Programs
267-284-5065
kjfitzpatrick@msche.org

Ms. Victoria Clark
Assistant Director for Conferences and Educational Programs
267-284-5017
vclark@msche.org

Information Systems

Mr. Patrick J. Esmonde
Senior Director for Information Systems
267-284-5060
pesmonde@msche.org

Mr. Tze Joe
Senior Systems Administrator
267-284-5028
tjoe@msche.org

Mr. Christian R. Slater
Senior Support Specialist
267-284-5016
cslater@msche.org

Policy

Ms. Mary Beth Kait
Senior Director for Accreditation Policy
267-284-5022
mbkait@msche.org

Dr.  Amy Shew Moseder
Senior Accreditation Policy Analyst
267-284-5032
amoseder@msche.org

Research

          Dr. W. Allen Richman
          Senior Director for Research
          267-284-5052
          arichman@msche.org

          Mr. Timothy Butler
          Data Management Specialist
          267-284-5067
          tbutler@msche.org
 


© 2017 Middle States Commission on Higher Education